Moo Moo 

My business cards came in the other day. They are incredibly simple cards that were incredibly easy to make online at MOO. I only ordered a small amount, but I’m looking forward to strategically placing them around the city. First stop, Babes in Arms

   
 

Those pics are of my two youngest babies, who are 7 and 9 now. They’re pretty stoked to be on the back of my business cards.

PS. This post was brought to you by thumb typing on my iPhone. Sadly, my computer is no longer useable, so please excuse any obvious errors that may not be so obvious while thumb typing on an iPhone. 

 ** womp womp  

Leave a Reply

