#straightoutta

I have not seen “Straight Outta Compton,” although I did drop my teenager off to see it last week for his birthday. He says it’s great… but he is 15, so take that with a grain of salt. 

Whatever the case, after the release of the movie, I noticed a handful of hilarious memes popping up on the interwebs, using the “Straight Outta” stamp. Initially the stamp was created so that people could put their own hometown in it, but of course people found other uses. And I felt compelled to make some of my own. 

I put a calling out for some baby pics that I could “meme”, and with the submissions, here is what I did:

  
   
   
  
    
   
Aren’t they cute?! If you have any newborn pics you’d like “meme’d,” send it in to me and I’ll meme it up for you. Or you could just download the “straight outta somewhere” app for free and have some fun with all your pictures. 

I will warn you though, it is a little addictive. 

Leave a Reply

